Posted by: gowrisivaprasad | October 31, 2007

e-wallet

Few months ago I bought a new phone – HTC Touch – powered by Windows Mobile Pocket PC Version 6. Its a great phone with lot of features and a small form factor. The only thing I miss is a real keyboard – it only has a small on-screen one that you have to tap-type with a tiny stylus.

Being a full fledged PDA phone, I have been looking for some good software to load. I bought SPB Pocket Phone Suite a couple of months ago; its perfect for the purpose I got it for (speed dial and contact management from the home screen). I am planning to buy e-Wallet from Ilium Soft next. It has a desktop and a mobile component that syns with each other.

Leave a Reply

Categories

